our mission
            is to raise awareness for veteran suicide because if you don`t know, how can you help and they are worth saving, right?.  



Dominic Iozzo                               Tim Logsdon                          Joseph Lestarczyk            Anthony Nardo            Chief Executive Officer                         Director of Operations                    National Director                      Chief Financial Officer

[email protected]                              [email protected]                        [email protected]          i[email protected]


   John Salvino                                     Stacy White Zembala                     Michael Mundee                       Joe Brown

  Regional Director                                 National Education Director             Public Relations Manager         Corporate Counsel

   [email protected]                           [email protected]                      [email protected]patriotproject22.org              i[email protected]

Angela Carlisi                                      Paul Bruskewitz                              Allen Teacher                          Dorthy Bogus    

Regional Director                                  Events Coordinator                          Development Mgr.                    Events Coordinator

[email protected]                       paul@patriotproject22.org                       [email protected]               doe@patriotproject22.org

Anna Russo                                         J. Michael Scarpelli                       Edward Stephenovich           Michael Thompson

Events Coordinator                               Regional Director                             Security Advisor                      Development Director

[email protected]                             [email protected]                            [email protected]          [email protected]    

     Kenny Joseph DeAndrea                       Dominic Iozzo                            Ryan O`Dea                                Tim Logsdon                               Anthony Nardo

     Chairman of the Board                           Board Member                           Board Member                            Board Member                           Board Member